Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2016-02-24 - 12:04 p.m.

How long has it been since you last wrote? Approximately four years. Thank goodness this thing is date- and time-stamped. It's been awhile. You had to join the real world. You had to be an adult. You got married and bought a condo. Everything was great - if you're looking at my life from the outside. In the past week, it's all gone to hell, at least in my mind. I feel like I'm losing control. But wasn't that what this was always about? Letting out all the stuff that was driving you nuts so that you could focus on life.

are you losing control now? or are you just letting life get the best of you? when did you stop doing all the things that made you happy? sing, sing a song. or dance, dance. it'll all be fine once you relax and stop letting things get to you.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!