Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-02-12 - 8:15 p.m.

It's this insanely incessant stream that continues to act as a leech. It's knowing that I sabotage myself. It's a catch 22. It's screaming at myself for being a trying person, and trying so hard to change that I feel nauseous; being inarticulate; having a concrete record for every kind of feeling imaginable, but never really saying what I feel; having no other way to express myself; wanting to call someone, but knowing that I'd only bring them down with me; not being able to accept compliments; being so scared that I let everything good go.

I'll get out of this funk soon enough. What the hell am I talking about?

At some point, I'm going to have to tiptoe around the riddles and give it to you straight.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!